ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Schedule, India

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule – (15 March - 03 April 2016)
ICC T20 world cup super 10 stage starts today on 15th Match 2016 with the opening game between India vs New Zealand. Bangladesh and Afghanistan have qualified for the super10 after winning their corresponding preliminary groups. Below is the schedule for upcoming big war.

Super 10 Round: (Group winners and runners-up qualify for semifinals)

Super 10 Group 1: South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, England and Afghanistan
Super 10 Group 2: India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and Bangladesh

India To Host World Twenty20 2016:
Indian will host the T20 world cup 2016 and this will be the first time that India are hosting a T20 world cup however quite recently they hosted 2011 50-over world cup.

Super 10 Round Starts 
1 India vs New Zealand 15 March Nagpur
2 England vs West Indies  16 March Mumbai
3 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 16 March Kolkata
4 Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan 17 March Kolkata
5 Australia vs New Zealand 18 March Dharamsala
6 England vs South Africa 18 March Mumbai
7 Pakistan vs India 19 March Dharamsala
8 South Africa vs Afghanistan 20 March Mumbai
9 Sri Lanka vs West Indies 20 March Bengaluru
10 Australia vs Bangladesh 21 March Bengaluru
11 Pakistan vs New Zealand 22 March Mohali
12 England vs Afghanistan 23 March New Delhi
13 India vs Bangladesh 23 March Bengaluru
14 Pakistan vs Australia 25 March Mohali
15 South Africa vs West Indies 25 March Nagpur
16 New Zealand vs Bangladesh 26 March Kolkata
17 England vs Sri Lanka 26 March New Delhi
18 Australia vs India 27 March Mohali
19 West Indies vs Afghanistan 27 March Nagpur
20 South Africa vs Sri Lanka 28 March New Delhi
Knockout Stages Starts
21 First Semifinal Match  30 March New Delhi
22 Second Semifinal Match 31 March Mumbai
23 The Twenty20 Final 03 April 2016 Eden Gardens, Kolkata



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You may also like

Popular Articles